• (Android/iOS) Paint by Number Coloring Games many crystals hack

    ------------------------------------------
    ▶▶▶▶ Paint by Number Coloring Games ANDROID ◀◀◀◀
    ------------------------------------------
    ▶▶▶▶ Paint by Number Coloring Games IOS ◀◀◀◀
    ------------------------------------------
    ------------------------------------------
    ▞▞▞ many crystals hack ▞▞▞
    ------------------------------------------
    ▞▞▞ Paint by Number Coloring Games 2022 version ▞▞▞
    ------------------------------------------
    ------------------------------------------

    beautiful images but the automatic color selection seems to take the skill out. But it is a relaxing pastime.

    Paint by Number Coloring Games Друштвене игре mmwk

    Some of the pictures look like someone just took a already made drawing/photo put a filter over it and some numbers so when you color it in some of them look odd untill you finish the picture.

    I love this app, but the grammer of the stories in the challenge modes really needs to be worked on. Sometimes I can't even tell what the story is supposed to be and has actually stopped me from coloring some because the grammer is so bad.

    I've tried several by- number coloring apps and Paint By Number is the one I like best. The way it is organized by category is easy to understand, and there are a lot of choices. I especially like that I am not constantly bothered to use hints, I can take my time. Paint By Number has everything I want in a coloring game. What I don't like is that picture selection is limited unless you join a social network group.

    Get rid of or fix the candy crush ad, you can not get out of it, you have to close out of the PBN app and open it back up to get out of the candy crush ad.

    If it werent for how much I enjoy the app itself this would have been a one star. The amount of ads is just plain RIDICULOUS! Every time I click on something, whether its choosing to draw a picture (one that you dont need to watch anything for) or just going back after completing a picture. Its just ads after ads after ads thrown into my face. The only thing keeping me from uninstalling completely is how relaxing it is before the annoying ads pop up. Please, reduce the amount ads by a lot.

    The game has great pictures and controls. The only thing I would want to change is have an option to color it yourself or color it by number.

    I enjoy this coloring game but I have a problem with it freezing up too much I am thinking about deleting it if it doesn't stop freezing up.

    Paint by Number Coloring Games Board dslm

    Great pictures and tattoo ideas inside this but the coloring really ain't any fun when all you got to do is tap a section and it colors it for you. For all the tweakers out there stick to your gel pens and colored pencils this ain't what you looking for unless you just can't color then it's all for you

    There should be a search function so you can find specific images without having to scroll through the entire list. Also seriously needs to tone back on the ads.

    It's ok. The pictures are kinda lame and wish I could pick the colors I want to color.

    Are the bugs going to be fixed soon? I uninstalled it two weeks ago, reinstalled and still having problems. The ads are black and then you have to close the app. When I got gems and need to watch the video to triple. It say video not ready. Unfortunately I am going to uninstall permanently. Was a great way to pass time. I have very strong wifi, have cleared cache, waited 10+ minutes. Nothing worked. I may reinstall again someday.

    Punch Bob ধাঁধা kvuo

    I love color by number and I enjoy playing, but there are a few things that needs work. First there are too many white spaces left where color should be filled in when the pic is done. Next I don't think you should use Gray so much as a palette color since the numbers to be colored are gray and it's hard to determine which has been colored and which has not. There are too many white spaces left at the end that doesn't complete the pucture. And last sometimes the color choices are not the best...for example if #11 is light purple and it's next to #12...that color shouldn't be close to light purple too. Hope that makes sense. Otherwise the pictures are great and I look forward to coloring them.

    カラーリングゲームによる塗料 ボード bds

    I played this for years Keeps freezing and bloops out when your painting I believe it's 5he ads under the painting This is the last time I'm reinstalling

    I really liked for the first hour then the ads started in full force. Suddenly theres an ad before and after every picture even if I go out of my way to avoid the must-watch-an-ad-to-unlock ones. Speaking of those more often not it acts like you never watched an ad and makes you watch another to unlock. I thought the music ones were cool until midway through plays an audio ad full blast without warning. Basically there are several ad free options out there. Its not unique enough to act this way.

    loved this program until the latest update then started having issues with it crashing and freezing. So I uninstalled it then had a hard time finding it because of the icon change. Finally found it and got it reinstalled. Now every picture I already colored is gone. which I guess would be fine except that I had colored every picture except the ones that came out daily and I had two or three days worth to color. I was working on those when I started having issues. How do I get my pictures.

    Pictures are nice, so far I have done one. When I watched the ad it didn't give me the hint credit for later use. When you zoom in the color is a bit outside the line, but isn't noticeable when zoomed back out. Overall good app so far. Ads aren't annoying like some of the other apps I have tried and uninstalled. It is relaxing and goes quick. Some of the spots that should probably have color are white, which is a bit annoying like lip color, there should be some maybe. I would recommend to try it

    I love the pretty colors and how beautiful it blended at first I was like "there is no way it's gonna blended"but I gave it a try and I was wrong I love this app.

    Love painting this way. So much fun!!! Love this app even more! The colors have become more vibrant. The way the color palates disappear to show how much of color is left is very rewarding! Thanks again for this app. About the 3rd or 4th/Dec I downloaded the new update. When I went to paint 12/09 the site told me to update again. WHY is PBN! still UPDATING AFTER 2 DAYS? Please fix!!

    Why as soon as I start coloring it shuts down and when it reopens I can't find what I was coloring? BUT after fighting with it for a while, I can FINALLY color SOMETHING!! Can someone PLEASE fix this?

    This game is amazing and fun~relaxing but once I finish the picture and press continue It brings o a add but this game is still relaxing and fun!!!!!!

    Paint by Number Coloring Games სამაგიდო vpmg

    Could use a dark mode


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :